Dogs And Their Parents Love Bernie’s Perfect Poop

Customer Reviews

4.6
Rated 4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 2197 reviews)
Excellent83%
Very good8%
Average2%
Poor2%
Terrible5%
4.6
Rated 4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 2197 reviews)
Excellent83%
Very good8%
Average2%
Poor2%
Terrible5%
WRITE A REVIEW

Amazing product!

September 14, 2022

I am so happy with how this works. I was skeptical at first, but read the reviews and decided to make the purchase. The price is great considering how many servings my dog will get from the package. I definitely saw a difference with his overall mood and his stools have been so much better! Thanks so much for an excellent product that really works!!

Avatar for Melissa
Melissa

Miracle supplement!

September 10, 2022

It seems almost too good to be true. I was skeptical and actually tried it one one dog for a week several months back and my girl got even worse poo and I gave up. Then I tried again months later with all my dogs and used half what the recommended dose was for my dog and BAM! PERFECT POOP!! Now all my 7 dogs are on it and in 30 years of dogs, these are the most PERFECT POOPS ever. I’m

Now on my second large bag on subscription service.

So give it a try! But start slow…like the directions say to 😉

Avatar for Debbie E.
Debbie E.

Athos seems to like it

September 9, 2022

His brother, Luisito swears by it so we tried it…. so far so good…

Avatar for Linda S.
Linda S.

This saved my boy from meds and possible surgery!

September 9, 2022

My 4 year old rescue, Luisito, was not eating, throwing up brown stuff, and not pooping… weeks of meds, laxatives, antibiotics, x-rays, and an ultrasound discovered a blocked and inflamed ileum section of the small intestine!

Searching on the internet, i found this product and all I can say is it made ALL the difference!! A) he LIKED IT! B) it seemed to resolve the problem and got him eating and pooping regularly once again and saving us from surgery!! THANKS!!

Avatar for Dr P.
Dr P.

WOW!

September 9, 2022

Wow! That’s all I can say about this product! Our mini goldendoodle has had stomach/diarrhea issues since the second day we brought her home as a 3 month old puppy! We have spent soooo much money taking her to the vet and having blood drawn and antibiotics given to her. We even bought a special dog food which cost us $100 for a 25 pound bag! I ordered this product in desperation as nothing was working for her! It took about 2 days of giving her just a 1/4 tsp. twice a day of Bernie’s Perfect Poop and now her poops are good and her tummy is much better! We will always use this for our little Holly Jolly…she is worth it!!! Thank you!

Avatar for Pam C.
Pam C.

The extra bit of support that prevents pudding poops

September 8, 2022

Our family has a Labrador Retriever (2y) and a Great Dane (1y), both purebred from a highly reputable and ethical breeder and trainer of service dogs. While our Lab has an iron constitution, we have to be more careful with our Dane, who experiences skin rashes easily because of her short fur and intestinal upset whenever she’s stressed. Given the size of our dogs (77 lbs and 120 lbs, respectively), we are VERY conscious of any changes to their poop. Bernie’s Perfect Poop has improved the consistency of their stools to the point where my husband can tell when it wasn’t added to their last meal! When our Dane needed antibiotics added to her meals twice a day, I started giving her yogurt topped with her regular dose of Bernie’s Perfect Poop as a midday snack; this prevented the runny stools we usually see from a pup on a med as strong as Clavamox. This stuff is GREAT–I would love for my local small pet store owner to start stocking this product so we don’t ever have to worry about running out.

Avatar for Jade H.
Jade H.

Finally

September 8, 2022

One of my girls doesn’t like the taste of Olewo carrots which worked for my other greyhound. She has a sensitive stomach and is very picky. I purchased this product hopeful but apprehensive.

She eats it without complaints and it worked in only 4 days. Will be ordering our second bag soon. Thank you!

Avatar for Kim F.
Kim F.

Waited until finished 1st bag.

September 8, 2022

My son is a 12 1/2 year old schnauzer. 2 months ago he had a 1 1/2 # tumor and spleen removed. Did fine than had complications. His arthritis was the worst I have experienced in addiction to all the surgery crap. Which brings me to Bernie’s perfect poop. I believe his pain was the biggest factor in his poops. Works that way for me ! Taco spent days nights and weekends in emergency. He is much improved. Except. He got pancreitis is now diabetic and has gone blind. Throughout his incredibly strong fight his poops have been consistently pickupable (my new word) he has never lost control and laid one in the house. He is dehydrated because of the diabetes so his liquid intake is extreme. Causes a Leake of #1 never #2 since Bernie’s. Tomorrow I open bag 2. I will say that this has worked on his stomach and poop which makes both our lives more tolerable and most often very happy and grateful 🙏

Avatar for Bill P.
Bill P.

Gibbs’ Solution

September 7, 2022

Just started giving this to my dog who has a very sensitive stomach and very inconsistent poop. After the first week, his poop is perfect and he doesn’t seem as bothered by stomach issues. I hope this keeps up. Thank you. So glad I found this product.

Avatar for Pat
Pat

Best Decision

September 7, 2022

My pit has a very sensitive stomach. She was releasing her anal glands DAILY before we started on Bernie’s. What a difference it has made in her allergies, breath and stomach issues!

Avatar for Stephanie
Stephanie

No more vet visits

September 2, 2022

Our 3 year old pitt mix was have anal gland issues. They would burst and were very painful for him. Two vet visits in 3 months, 2 rounds of antibiotics, pumpkin for fiber…nothing seemed to help. I did my research, asked my vet about Bernie’s and here we are 6 months later with no issues! The reason for his gland issues was not enough fiber in his diet. His stool was too soft and not putting enough pressure on the glans to express properly. Bernie’s has really made a difference!

Avatar for Amy B.
Amy B.

Labs eat everything

September 2, 2022

As two large labs who eat everything, sometimes the GI system struggles a little. After only a few weeks of Bernies perfect poop toppers we have noticed a difference in bowel movements. I know this will now be a part of our daily routine!

Thanks Bernie!

@moose_and_rhino

Avatar for Emily R.
Emily R.

New Product For The Boys

September 1, 2022

I just purchased this product after using another brand for 4 months with zero results. We have just started using this so can’t give a result review, but I can tell you that the consistency is perfect for sprinkling on food. Also, the customer service from this company is fantastic, I had many questions before purchasing and the were all answered thoroughly and quickly.

Avatar for Becky E.
Becky E.

one happy dog-tummy

August 31, 2022

Little Elsa is a rescue angel and has struggled with with tummy and digestive issues from time to time. Bernie to the rescue! This product has made such a difference in her well-being. She loves the taste, and we both appreciate the attention to quality. Elsa is a fan of Bernie’s PP for life!

Avatar for Jenny
Jenny

No results for us

August 30, 2022

Tried this with both of our dogs, increased dosage as suggested, did not see any change in stool quality after 3 months of daily use.

Avatar for Cady C.
Cady C.