Dogs & Their Parents Love Bernie’s Charming Chompers

Read More Reviews: Charming Chompers | Healthy Hips | Marvelous Mobility | Perfect Poop

Package of Charming Chompers.
4.5
Rated 4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5 stars (based on 302 reviews)
Excellent76%
Very good10%
Average7%
Poor4%
Terrible3%
4.5
Rated 4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5 stars (based on 302 reviews)
Excellent76%
Very good10%
Average7%
Poor4%
Terrible3%
WRITE A REVIEW

Delicious nutritious and effective

Review of Bernie's Charming Chompers
January 5, 2024

These were an absolute hit in our home. Our little Chi was entranced with the smell the moment we opened the package and more so when I poured out the bone tooth brushes for her to pick. She took her time eating them and you could just tell the brush was doing exactly what it needed to do. The price is comparable to other brands and it’s wonderful to know you’re baby is getting great ingredients for an affordable price. The size was more than enough and she even wanted another, sorry little lady not today. This will not only help her teeth but her digestive system will be thanking her too. With the prebiotics, probiotics and fiver her health over all will improve! I love the fact that it is gluten free and dye free like we are in this household. Knowing my doggie has safe ingredients like sweet potatoes, blueberries, turkey yogurt and more I feel safe knowing she’s having the best!

Avatar for Yesenia D.
Yesenia D.

My furry friend loves them!

Review of Bernie's Charming Chompers
December 29, 2023

Bernie’s marvelous mobility & charming chompers have both become an essential part of my dog’s daily routine. Bleu who is my 2 year old shihpoo loves them so much! He is very picky but when he hears me opening these bags he comes running in. Since he is very active and loves running around we love to see him enjoy the mobility chews that will keep his joints healthy. Me and my husband are very happy with the results and we will definitely purchase more.

Avatar for Lisette
Lisette

My dog lives it

Review of Bernie's Charming Chompers
December 29, 2023

My 8 lb chihuahua gets super excited every morning when he hears me go and get his favorite treat. Little does he know it’s supposed to clean his teeth.

Avatar for Maria
Maria

Big Bernie Fans

Review of Bernie's Charming Chompers
July 27, 2023

My 2 yo berner, Ozzy, LOVES Bernie’s Charming Chompers! When he sees the bag come out, he rushes over, his eyes light up, and sits optimistically — waiting for his special treat. I love the way it breaks apart so he can take his time enjoying it. It immediately freshens his breath. It’s our perfect night-time ritual. The brush style and branding is totally adorable, too.

Avatar for Jenny O.
Jenny O.

My Westie loves Bernie's Charming Chompers

Review of Bernie's Charming Chompers
July 27, 2023

Our westie loves and gets so excited when he hears the Bernie’s Charming Chompers bag crinkle. I love that it all healthy premium ingredients in the chew and keeps his breath fresh. The Chompers itself smells a lot better than Whimzees.

Avatar for Linda
Linda

Miracle

Review of Bernie's Charming Chompers
July 27, 2023

I recently adopted an 11 year old Chihuahua terrier mix. As I like to say “an oldie, but a goodie.” Her teeth were not in good shape, her breath was disrespectful, she also lost a ‘tooth shell’ while chewing another treat.Knowing toy breeds are renown for dental issues I took all the precautions I could. Sounds selfish but legit; without having to actually brush her teeth bc; that is too traumatic for either one of us (and also gag). Meat flavored toothpaste!! I ensured I was providing her with a treat that wouldn’t upset her sensitive geriatric digestion. That wouldn’t cause her to choke because lack of as fore mentioned useable teeth. Also that didn’t have certain ingredients such as peppermint, and glycerin etc these are things that are toxic.My long winded point is my lil aged queen now has the teeth of a young spry canine woman. These treats are some kind of magical decay, plaque removing, restoring gift to dog owning humanity. Buy them worth the price, I’m thinking about seeing what they can do for my teeth.

Avatar for SK22
SK22

My chocolate Labrador loved it!!!

Review of Bernie's Charming Chompers
July 26, 2023

We absolutely loved this product! My pup loved it, she would go crazy when she saw the bag!

Avatar for Jazmin N.
Jazmin N.

Smells bad

Review of Bernie's Charming Chompers
July 22, 2023

Dog didn’t like the smell.

Avatar for Animal L.
Animal L.

Great Product

Review of Bernie's Charming Chompers
July 21, 2023

My two boys absolutely love to eat Bernie’s Charming Chompers! My picky boy actually eats this w/out any fuss! Such a great product, thank you!! Going to be ordering more when I get close to running out.

Avatar for Amanda
Amanda

Essentials

Review of Bernie's Charming Chompers
July 19, 2023

These chews have become essentials in my dogs daily life! They looks forward to it everyday. It helps to clean their teeth and to make their breathe so much better. I also love that they’re all natural! I’m always looking for good ingredient products for my dog and these are it! Especially if they don’t love having their teeth brushed.

Avatar for Jessie H.
Jessie H.

Love it

Review of Bernie's Charming Chompers
July 18, 2023

My dogs love it!

Avatar for Anonymous
Anonymous

Frankie give these two paws up!!

Review of Bernie's Charming Chompers
July 17, 2023

Frankie absolutely LOVED these Charming Chompers by Bernie’s, and I love the smell of her breath after she eats them. So much better than other dental chews we have tried in the past. I highly recommend!!

Avatar for lwarbylwarby
lwarbylwarby

Dog loves it

Review of Bernie's Charming Chompers
July 15, 2023

My dog loves these treats

Avatar for lilwillie
lilwillie

Taste approved!

Review of Bernie's Charming Chompers
July 13, 2023

Our dogs love anything Bernie’s best. No surprise that the charming chopper’s were a hit

Avatar for Golden B.
Golden B.

My dogs are obsessed!

Review of Bernie's Charming Chompers
July 11, 2023

We already use the Bernie’s Perfect Poop for my sensitive tummy dog, so this seemed like a great option for their teeth. And let me tell you, the dogs LOVE when it’s their chew time. Easy to chew, they love the taste, and hasn’t effected or upset their tummies at all. I would highly recommend if you’re looking for a dental chew!

Avatar for Natalie W.
Natalie W.