Dogs & Their Parents Love Bernie’s Perfect Poop

Read Reviews of Our Other Products: Charming Chompers | Healthy Hips | Marvelous Mobility | Perfect Poop

Package of Perfect Poop.
4.4
4.4 out of 5 stars (based on 17,505 reviews)
Excellent69%
Very good13%
Average8%
Poor3%
Terrible7%
4.4
4.4 out of 5 stars (based on 17,505 reviews)
Excellent69%
Very good13%
Average8%
Poor3%
Terrible7%
WRITE A REVIEW

Love. Love Love them

Review of Bernie's Charming Chompers and Bernie's Perfect Poop
July 18, 2024

My big dogs try to swipe from my shi tzu and he loves them so much he stands his ground

Avatar for Christy T.
Christy T.

EXPENSIVE

Review of Bernie's Perfect Poop
July 18, 2024

Why do all these dog supplements cost so much? Not to mention they rarely work and I mean rarely. They know pet owners will do just about anything to fix their pets. They prey on our weakness. Billions of dollars a year spent on stuff like this and they’re winning, we’re losing. If they truly wanted to help people then they wouldn’t expect you to mortgage you house to get it.

Avatar for daniel C.
daniel C.

Max Results

Review of Bernie's Perfect Poop
July 18, 2024

I added Perfect Poop into the meals of our miniature schnauzer according to the instructions and began to see improvement within a couple of days. Within one week, his “output” went from puddles to – perfect poop!

Keeping Max on a regular portion per instructions and two months later, every thing is still perfect.

Completely satisfied.

Avatar for His A.
His A.

It really helps/works

Review of Bernie's Perfect Poop
July 17, 2024

Started using this a week ago for my 6 month poodle puppy who has tried 3 different foods and still lots of runny poop. After 2 days she no longer had middle of the night runs and her poop is back to a normal firm look. This has been a life saver for us. I highly recommend if you’ve tried different foods, tested their stool sample with a vet and still no luck.

Avatar for Amazon C.
Amazon C.

Great for dog digestion

Review of Bernie's Perfect Poop
July 17, 2024

We got this for our greyhound and it has been incredibly helpful for his digestion and gas.

Avatar for RubyK
RubyK

GREAT PRODUCT!!!!

Review of Bernie's Perfect Poop
July 16, 2024

I was very worried about my tiny poodle and this product was awesome and took care of the problem on the same day. Highly recommend this product!!

Avatar for shari
shari

Worked for my little orphan Annie

Review of Bernie's Perfect Poop
July 16, 2024

Her stool was so runny WOW and within 3 weeks, after slowly increasing the amount of “Perfect Poop” to a final amount of a tea spoon per meal to her chx and rice bland diet and also slowly introducing in increasing amounts her regular puppy food (dry kibble), and what a difference!!! We’re at 50/50 right now. I’ll revisit this review when she’s eating 100% of her kibble. Stay tuned

Avatar for Andrew R.
Andrew R.

Perfect Poop on Day 4!!

Review of Bernie's Perfect Poop
July 16, 2024

START SLOW and be warned that the final amount needed may be less than the recommended amount. Also, it may get a little worse before it gets better.

I am only using 1/3 of the recommended amount for my pupper. See exact values below.

My dog is 45 lbs. Recommended amount is 2 T (6 tsp) per day. I am using 2 tsp per day.

Day 1 used 1/4 tsp per meal.

Day 2 used 1/2 tsp per meal.

Day 3 used 1 tsp per meal and started to see results.

Day 4 used 1 tsp per meal and had perfect poop!

Avatar for BearCat
BearCat

Pooh

Review of Bernie's Perfect Poop
July 16, 2024

Make my pup’s my pup’s poop firmer and not quite as stinky

Avatar for Marcia A.
Marcia A.

Miracle Product!

Review of Bernie's Perfect Poop
July 16, 2024

I use it to firm up dogs poop who refuses to poop outside. Won’t go a day without it. Miracle product.

Avatar for Sue
Sue

Neither of my dogs would eat their food when I added this.

Review of Bernie's Perfect Poop
July 15, 2024

Total waste of money

Avatar for julie B.
julie B.

be aware NOT RETURNABLE

Review of Bernie's Perfect Poop
July 14, 2024

I’ve tried this for 14 days feeding 1/8th to my 2 dogs who weigh 15 and 11 pounds and 1/4th tsp to Mt 60 pound dog. all 3 had diarrhea 3-5 times a day and thru the night. i loss so much sleep with the urgency of they need to poo. I’m switching to goat keffir for prebiotic probiotic support along with plain Greek yogurt.

Avatar for HARDKNOCKS1913
HARDKNOCKS1913

Didn’t work on my dog

Review of Bernie's Perfect Poop
July 14, 2024

I had to switch product he still had diarrhea product is not powder it’s like tea which is different.

Avatar for Lauragirl
Lauragirl

First ever Amazon review- good product. No loose stool

Review of Bernie's Perfect Poop
July 14, 2024

First time Amazon review. This “perfect poop” product changed my life. Are you tired of your dog having diarrhea on your cement floor and fighting with your husband and stepdaughter about whose turn it is to clean it up? Were you using a drill grinder you also got off of Amazon to clean the poop from the cement? And breathing in the poop dust? I’m not getting paid here but this product stopped my elderly dog’s stools from being runny to a “perfect poop” where the poop is not runny. It’s a solid stool. Game changer.

Avatar for Jennifer L.
Jennifer L.

Works!!!

Review of Bernie's Perfect Poop
July 14, 2024

Works as described. So very happy with it. It has been year’s since my springer had good solid poops. It has been a more and I definitely see them trending the right way. Have just received my second bag.

Avatar for Vicky H.
Vicky H.