Dogs & Their Parents Love Bernie’s Marvelous Mobility

Read Reviews of Our Other Products: Charming Chompers | Healthy Hips | Marvelous Mobility | Perfect Poop

Package of Marvelous Mobility.
4.6
4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 256 reviews)
Excellent82%
Very good7%
Average3%
Poor1%
Terrible7%
4.6
4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 256 reviews)
Excellent82%
Very good7%
Average3%
Poor1%
Terrible7%

WRITE A REVIEW

Love this product

Review of Bernie's Marvelous Mobility
January 18, 2024

Bernie’s Marvelous Mobility is a great product. Purchased for my 6 year old pup to help increase joint support. Excellent customer service, as well.

Avatar for Tori
Tori

my dog LOVES these

Review of Bernie's Marvelous Mobility
November 15, 2023

my dog Cobain absolutely loves Bernie’s Best perfect poop so it wasn’t a surprise when he loved these supplement chews! These chews have amazing healthy ingredients for your pup! we will definitely repurchase these!

Avatar for Serena
Serena

Great

Review of Bernie's Marvelous Mobility
November 15, 2023

I love Bernie’s products and their ingredients. These tablets are so easy to feed and mix with other food/kibble. (The smell isn’t too strong and they are soft tablets) perfect for my picky golden retriever!

Avatar for Melanie A.
Melanie A.

Amazing product

Review of Bernie's Marvelous Mobility
July 19, 2023

My dog is picky with supplements but ate this like it was a treat! It smells like a smoked treat while also having a bunch of amazing things inside for your dog! Love it!

Avatar for kayla R.
kayla R.

Dog loves them

Review of Bernie's Marvelous Mobility
July 17, 2023

My 2 year old Goldador is very picky with any type of pill. He loves these. Eats them like they are treats. He’s an active boy making these great for him.

Avatar for Luke G.
Luke G.

We LOVE Bernie's!!

Review of Bernie's Marvelous Mobility
July 16, 2023

We love all of Bernie’s products we have tried. We have been giving our girls Bernie’s Perfect Poop for the past two years. I have tried to get my girls to stop taking Bernie’s but they can’t go without it – they love it!! We just started giving them the Mobility Bites as well and they are just as happy with this product as well.We will definitely be customers for life!

Avatar for Sam
Sam

Truly Tasty and Great !!

Review of Bernie's Marvelous Mobility
July 13, 2023

Thor absolutely loved these mobility chews. I didn’t have have to force it to him at all . I would put it in his dinner and those where the first things he’s eating out of his bowl ! Such a great product for Thor since he’s a Golden retriever and they get bad joint. Was able to treat it to him or add it in dinner 10/10

Avatar for Vanessa
Vanessa

Dog loves the taste 😋

Review of Bernie's Marvelous Mobility
July 6, 2023

I started our Husky puppy on these because I’m want to have piece of mind that her joint’s are protected from her fast growth and hard play !Plus she loves the taste I use them as part of her reward system like a treat hee hee!You won’t be disappointed these are amazing products give them a try and see the difference in your pup I guarantee it!

Avatar for Gecko M.
Gecko M.

Great for senior pups!

Review of Bernie's Marvelous Mobility
June 15, 2023

My dog Lloyd loves these and it really helped with his pain.

Avatar for Amazon C.
Amazon C.

Perfect healthy treat!

Review of Bernie's Marvelous Mobility
June 15, 2023

My dog loves these treats. She has a sensitive tummy and we know immediately if something doesn’t work for her. I love giving her a treat that she not only loves but I know is supporting her health. Perfect treat!

Avatar for Jeni C.
Jeni C.

Love!

Review of Bernie's Marvelous Mobility
June 15, 2023

My dog absolutely loved these and she hates taking supplements. She’s about to be 13 this year and I want to keep her feeling comfortable as long as possible and I’m noticing a difference in just 10 days. Little improvements with how she walks and her speed. I definitely recommend these. Even my 3 year old pup enjoys them.

Avatar for Sabrina J.
Sabrina J.

Very pleased with Improvement

Review of Bernie's Marvelous Mobility
June 15, 2023

We got these because golden retrievers are known for having mobility issues later in life. We wanted to find something that would be easy to give the dog – flavor wasn’t as important to us because our dog will eat anything. This brand is really awesome, we use their other supplement called perfect poop for digestive issues (mostly acid reflux) and making yard clean up easier. We’re big fans of Bernie!

Avatar for David L.
David L.

My Lab Loves them

Review of Bernie's Marvelous Mobility
June 6, 2023

My labs don’t have great hips and these have been a good economical choice for them. They seem to help well.

Avatar for Amazon C.
Amazon C.

easy to feed and my dogs love them

Review of Bernie's Marvelous Mobility
June 6, 2023

This is so much easier to use than the chalky tablets I was using before. My dogs love them. I just add them to their breakfast.

Avatar for Laura
Laura

My Lab Loves them

Review of Bernie's Marvelous Mobility
June 6, 2023

My labs don’t have great hips and these have been a good economical choice for them. They seem to help well.

Avatar for Not S.
Not S.