Dogs & Their Parents Love Bernie’s Healthy Hips

Read Reviews of Our Other Products: Charming Chompers | Healthy Hips | Marvelous Mobility | Perfect Poop

Package of Healthy Hips.
4.3
4.3 out of 5 stars (based on 174 reviews)
Excellent71%
Very good8%
Average9%
Poor5%
Terrible7%
4.3
4.3 out of 5 stars (based on 174 reviews)
Excellent71%
Very good8%
Average9%
Poor5%
Terrible7%

WRITE A REVIEW

Amazing Product!

Review of Bernie's Healthy Hips
November 15, 2023

My dogs love Bernie’s Healthy Hips! It is not only delicious but works! Bernie’s has such amazing products and this one sure didn’t disappoint. Thank you again!!

Avatar for Esther
Esther

Healthy Hips

Review of Bernie's Healthy Hips
November 15, 2023

Our goldens have loved and done well on the perfect poop and with them being active goldens we wanted to protect their hips as well! Both pups love them and take them like a treat! We do dock diving and lots of walks and knew for their long term health we needed to start them on some hip supplements!

Avatar for Melinda
Melinda

Great hip supplement

Review of Bernie's Healthy Hips
November 15, 2023

My 9 year old German Shepherd had started slowing down due to age and had a hard time sitting. We have now used the supplement for over a month. I already see some positive changes. She is able to sit instead of immediately laying down. The taste must be great since it’s never been forced.

Avatar for Edith G.
Edith G.

Great

Review of Bernie's Healthy Hips
July 24, 2023

My guy loves them!

Avatar for Cee J.
Cee J.

My senior dog is OBSESSED! 10/10 dog mom approved

Review of Bernie's Healthy Hips
July 19, 2023

I got these for Daisy (Labrador Retriever ) after trying Bernie’s Perfect Poop and having great results. She LOVES the taste and even sits in the pantry staring at the container Daisy thinks she’s an Olympic level catch/fetch player and she recently got injured from pushing herself too hard. Healthy Hips is just what we needed to help Daisy heal and prevent further injuries. I also really love companies who make products for their own pup, in this case Bernie, because then I know the company isn’t just selling junk. Thanks for making sure my sweet girl has healthy hips and joints

Avatar for Aria
Aria

Another win from Bernie's!

Review of Bernie's Healthy Hips
July 18, 2023

My extremely picky and geriatric dog will eat these healthy hips snacks! I’ve noticed that her back hips have gotten a little stiff in her old age, and I’m glad that I can give her something that will help. The treats are soft and easy to break into smaller pieces as well, which is great for our dog since she is small, and doesn’t have many teeth left in her mouth.PS – my cats also love the healthy hips treat, so I occasionally share with them as well 🙂

Avatar for KBKB
KBKB

Absolutely love!

Review of Bernie's Healthy Hips
July 11, 2023

We just started using these for our boy and they’re great. He loves the taste, and we love the results. He thinks they’re treats as opposed to supplements and that makes it so much easier to give them to him!

Avatar for BEAR
BEAR

My dog loves them!

Review of Bernie's Healthy Hips
June 30, 2023

My dog is a large breed mutt, and certain breeds he is made up of are known to have issues later in life with their hips. So I wanted to make sure to help prevent that. These supplements are packed full of nutrients!My dog has been picky with some supplements and pills in the past, but these? He drools for! He sees me grab the container and instantly starts drooling

Avatar for Sharon
Sharon

My Dog Won't Eat It

Review of Bernie's Healthy Hips
June 29, 2023

Originally purchased because of the quality ingredients, but my dog refuses to eat them. He searched my hand for the other treats I had, even though these smelled way better than those, and left these behind. I’ll probably give the bottle to one of my friends to try out so that it won’t be a complete waste of money.

Avatar for Anonymous
Anonymous

Love these!

Review of Bernie's Healthy Hips
June 28, 2023

My dog actually eats these, unlike other hip supplements which he won’t touch. I like that there’s a good amount of active ingredients.

Avatar for Noelle Y.
Noelle Y.

Happy to have this for my 10 year old dog!

Review of Bernie's Healthy Hips
June 25, 2023

I’ve heard great things about Bernie’s. Decided to try it for myself since my dog is turning 11 this year. I want to do the best I can to prolong her healthy joints. I read through the ingredients and appreciated the clean and high quality ingredients found in these soft chews. My dog has enjoyed them so far and the smell is a lot better than other dog supplements I’ve come across. I’m grateful for a company that really cares about our fur-babies! Highly recommend

Avatar for Amazon C.
Amazon C.

My pups go insane for these!

Review of Bernie's Healthy Hips
June 23, 2023

We recently started using this brand of hip and joint support. Since I have Poms that are prone to hip issues I try to keep them on supplements for prevention and overall health. Problem is some of the brands they won’t eat very easily. Well we finally got a winner in the taste department. Looking forward to keeping their joints healthy and youthful for as long as possible.

Avatar for Kellee
Kellee

A Game-Changer for My Pup's Mobility!

Review of Bernie's Healthy Hips
June 20, 2023

Bernie’s Healthy Hips has been a blessing for my furry friend! These daily dog hip and joint supplements have noticeably reduced my dog’s pain and encouraged better mobility. With 90 soft chews in a pack, it’s a great value for money. I’ve seen gradual improvement in my dog’s hip and joint tissues, and the damage seems to be slowing down. Bernie’s formula is truly effective in repairing and rebuilding hips and joint tissues. I highly recommend this supplement to all dog owners seeking to improve their furry companion’s joint health. It’s a game-changer!

Avatar for Dan
Dan

Great for senior pups!

Review of Bernie's Healthy Hips
June 15, 2023

My dog Lloyd loves these and it really helped with his pain.

Avatar for Amazon C.
Amazon C.

Love!

Review of Bernie's Healthy Hips
June 15, 2023

My sweet girl Maple is not a very playful dog…she is chill most of the time. Which in many ways is great…I love a good cuddle. But strangely after taking Bernie’s treats, she was playing ball and having a great time with my 4 year old. I don’t know what kind of magic you put in these treats but they are a must for miss maple! Thank you!

Avatar for Jeni C.
Jeni C.