Dogs And Their Parents Love Bernie’s Perfect Poop

Customer Reviews

4.6
Rated 4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 2197 reviews)
Excellent83%
Very good8%
Average2%
Poor2%
Terrible5%
4.6
Rated 4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 2197 reviews)
Excellent83%
Very good8%
Average2%
Poor2%
Terrible5%
WRITE A REVIEW

Solid!

October 4, 2022

Thank you for creating this! I have 4 dogs and one is my service dog. I’m in a wheelchair so it was hard getting up the mushy stuff. Now Marley is solid and makes life easier for me. Thank you for creating this! It has helped! Marley & Mary both say thank you! Cotton and Kaiser are grateful!

Avatar for Sherry
Sherry

Great Stuff

October 1, 2022

This was my last ditch on buying something that claims to help a dogs poop, I’m so glad I did. My 9 month old had been suffering with soft poop since she was a baby. I had changed her food multiple times, added pumpkin and gave her different supplements that claimed to help. After just a few days on this product her poop was SOLID! I’m a customer for life, thank you

Avatar for Zulema
Zulema

Good stuff!

September 30, 2022

Our dog has always had a sensitive stomach and his stool has never been great…we got a recommendation to try Perfect Poop and it’s been great! His stool has been a much more regular consistency and his stomach seems happier! Yay! Definitely recommend!

Avatar for Sophie
Sophie

Best probiotic ever

September 29, 2022

My baby had chronic gas, very loose stools and was always eating grass. After using Perfect Poop, she no longer has gas, has firm poop and does not eat grass. She is a very happy girl and I’m a very happy mom!

Avatar for Lisa
Lisa

Love it!

September 28, 2022

Love it! We ran out of it for a couple weeks and we noticed that having it makes a big difference.

Avatar for Joline
Joline

Helping our older dog

September 27, 2022

Vet recommended continuing use of a probiotic after our 13 year old Silky had a bacterial infection. After some research I ordered Perfect Poop, cheese flavored. Our dog did not like eating her food with this added, after quickly consuming the previous probiotic. So I was hoping it was just the cheese flavor & the makers advertised that you could exchange it if not happy. It took awhile to communicate with their preferred method but in a few days I received a new bag of their chicken flavor. She eats this right up & it is helping her poops to be consistent & not to soft. Good product & good customer service.

Avatar for Terri
Terri

Great after giardia issues!!! Helped balance my pup!

September 25, 2022

I had a German Sheperd pup for 7 months of his life he had giardia (other parasites too but giardia for the longest) I gave up all his meds cause I was over it, and just tried Bernie’s perfect poop and no lie, writhing 1.5 days he was back to normal bm’s which I haven’t had in months! I swear by this. My dog loves it I love no having poop marks on my couch and carpets! And I couldn’t recommend it enough!

Avatar for Morgan D.
Morgan D.

Works like Magic

September 22, 2022

My Bernese puppy struggled with loose stools since we got her. A week on this and she’s all firmed up!

Avatar for Brittany
Brittany

works very well

September 22, 2022

Bernie’s poop works very well for my dog-well formed stools-bag some times doesn’t seal entirely but they are going to new bags I m told-they did replace a bag that I ordered from amazon that was as solid as a rock, so good customer service!

Avatar for Ken
Ken

Very happy

September 21, 2022

My rescue had horrible gas and very loose poops. Slowly but surely things are turning around and she LOVES the taste.

Avatar for Sherri
Sherri

Less smelly more firm

September 21, 2022

We have been surprised at how quickly both dogs changed to pooping less frequently, less odor and definitely firmer stool! My 12.5 year old rescue isn’t quite there 100% but she is picky and doesn’t always eat every morning….. our 1 year old rescue is doing amazing on it and grateful to have her consistent and firm as she is training to be a service dog.

Avatar for Denise
Denise

Good stuff

September 19, 2022

It seems to be working on my dogs. Glad to not have anymore runny poops. It seems like their nasty habit of eating poop is going away too!

Avatar for Nicole
Nicole

Finally

September 18, 2022

My 14 months old German Shepherd had very soft stool most of his life. I have tried different supplements over the months and nothing really helped long term.

Bernie’s Perfect Poop has made the significant difference. After just one feeding my dog finally has normal stool. I am now on my second bag and my dog only had one set back in the last weeks. But after 2 days he was fine again.

Avatar for Heike R.
Heike R.

Our dog had many side effects. Requested a refund. They still didn't refund us.

September 16, 2022

We would never recommend this product, OR THIS COMPANY. If we could have rated it a 0, we would have. Our dog had many side effects, and after many phone calls, e-mails and long waits in between, for way over a week, they still haven’ t said that they will send us a refund. They state, 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEED. IF YOU ARE UNHAPPY FOR ANY REASON, LET US KNOW AND WE’LL ISSUE A FULL REFUND. WE HAVE DONE THAT, AND NO REFUND. HOPEFULLY THEY WILL SEND US A CHECK FOR THE $28.88, THAT WE WASTED ON THIS PRODUCT. BEWARE OF THEIR GUARANTEES!

Avatar for Mrs R.
Mrs R.

A Great Product That Really Works

September 15, 2022

Our 8 year old beagle developed problems with her bowels a few months ago. At best her stool was mushy with no formation at all. We tried changing her food around with no positive results. The next step was to get her to the vet. That’s when we started seeing ads on Facebook for Bernie’s Perfect Poop. At first we were skeptical, but what did we have to lose? I ordered a small bag on Amazon and it was delivered that very same day. Well now, after using Perfect Poop for about two months I am happy to report healthy formed bowel movements. In fact, she even appears more active than ever before. Our skepticism has now turned to being a believer that Bernie’s Perfect Poop the “Perfect” product for our dog. Thank you for developing a product that works.

Avatar for Tom R.
Tom R.