Dogs And Their Parents Love Bernie’s Perfect Poop

Customer Reviews

4.6
Rated 4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 2197 reviews)
Excellent83%
Very good8%
Average2%
Poor2%
Terrible5%
4.6
Rated 4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 2197 reviews)
Excellent83%
Very good8%
Average2%
Poor2%
Terrible5%
WRITE A REVIEW

Amazing

August 30, 2022

My Yorkie was always either bound up or runny. I tried other products that worked on a one time dose basis, but this, put in her evening food, makes everything come out perfect. She was having bouts of pancreatitis but hasn’t had any problems since I started using this product. I am not crazy about the name, but I sure tell everyone about it anyway!

Good work, Perfect Poop People!

Avatar for Rosalie
Rosalie

It works great.

August 28, 2022

We have been using this product everyday for over 8 months now and it works as stated. Perfect Poop is what my little dog does now. 😁🐶

Avatar for Karen M.
Karen M.

Very satisfied

August 25, 2022

My dog has always suffered from loose stools. When my daughter suggested I try this product I did and it has definitely firmed up my dog’s stools. I am very happy with this product and will continue to use it.

Avatar for Carol
Carol

Works great!!!

August 24, 2022

Absolutely love this supplement!! Our 10 month old GSD has had sensitive stomach since we brought him home which caused loose stool on daily basis. Sprinkling Bernies Poop supplement on his food twice a day, was a game changer!!! Will continue ordering it!!! Thank you!!!

Avatar for Gosia
Gosia

Great Food Supplement

August 24, 2022

I have two 20-month old female Shih-Poos which had recent gastro problems which was very costly to be treated by an ER Vet. Michael VanPutten who works for Bernie’s Best told me about “Perfect Poop” and had a sample of the chicken supplement sent to me to try. My girls have been on it now for at least a month and now have “perfect poops”. I have also noticed it has made their coats soft and silky, as well!

Avatar for Darlene H.
Darlene H.

Works GREAT

August 21, 2022

My 2 month old dachshund had soft/ runny poops since I got her at 8 weeks. Had her tested nothing was wrong. Tried Bernie’s Perfect Poop and within one day she started having perfect poops…..amazing! I have been using it now for several months. Great product!

Avatar for Jane B.
Jane B.

This stuff is amazing

August 21, 2022

I have a staffy with a very sensitive tummy, this had really helped with his gassy and runny poops. He Loves it!!

Avatar for Tracey
Tracey

Best product on the market!

August 19, 2022

My dog had terrible diarrhea when I decided to try this product. It was like a miracle. His stools not only became solid, it is odor free as well! He loves it and so do I.

Avatar for Deb
Deb

A+! Part of my dogs daily diet

August 18, 2022

Perfect poos for my Berne doodle! Part of his daily diet now!

Avatar for Ben
Ben

Perfect is right!

August 18, 2022

Talk about perfect poop! We had some less than perfect poops so I decided to try these little golden nuggets out. They work! Nice and firm. No upset bellies, and none of our dogs have an issue with them being in their food. We will be ordering more!

Avatar for Jenifer
Jenifer

Great !!

August 17, 2022

My 2 years old sheepadoodle has been suffered from the food allergies, and other unknown numerous reasons. He has taken the veterinary prescribed special food for one year and still has diarrhea AND ready to get a special examination for treating the chronic diarrhea. I tried Bernie’s perfect poop as a last resort and amazingly no diarrhea at all after three days. It really works.

Avatar for YUJU
YUJU

Amazing....

August 16, 2022

Oliver loves this product. Without a doubt, he has more energy. I’m not even sure if that is supposed to be one of the benefits but he definitely has more energy, better poop of course and happier over all. I will continue using this product forever. Love, love, love it.

Avatar for Rebecca
Rebecca

This stuff is GOLD!!!

August 15, 2022

This is the best stuff that you can find to give to your fur babies!! I have given this to my puppy and I ran out for a very short period of time and thought it would be fine. WRONG!! I could tell a difference. This has helped my puppy in many ways and I will continue to keep him on it. I recommend this to all of my friends and family who have dogs!!!!

Avatar for Megan
Megan

Works Great!

August 11, 2022

I’ve been giving this to my senior Aussie for almost 3 months now. He’s been having sensitive stomach issues. Vet suggested additional probiotics so I added this to his diet and he has had normal bowel movements and no other issues since. Easy to feed (2x a day for my dog) and he will even eat by itself. Thank you!

Avatar for Deb S.
Deb S.

This WORKS!!

August 10, 2022

Our 5 year old German Shepherd always had mushy poop – until I added Bernie’s Perfect Poop to his food! After only a couple of weeks, it’s much more solid and it’s a lot easier to clean up. I chatted with our vet when I first considered getting BPP and she approved of the ingredients too!

Avatar for Robin
Robin