Dogs & Their Parents Love Bernie’s Charming Chompers

Read Reviews of Our Other Products: Charming Chompers | Healthy Hips | Marvelous Mobility | Perfect Poop

Package of Charming Chompers.
4.5
4.5 out of 5 stars (based on 404 reviews)
Excellent74%
Very good12%
Average6%
Poor4%
Terrible4%
4.5
4.5 out of 5 stars (based on 404 reviews)
Excellent74%
Very good12%
Average6%
Poor4%
Terrible4%
WRITE A REVIEW

Dog breath

Review of Bernie's Charming Chompers
June 6, 2024

Dog breath smell

Avatar for Brian D.
Brian D.

Picky Pug will avoid

Review of Bernie's Charming Chompers
June 6, 2024

My pug eats these as a last resort although her breath does smell fresh afterwards. These are the broccoli of dog treats, necessary but not a guilty pleasure.

Avatar for hannah
hannah

Does The Trick.

Review of Bernie's Charming Chompers
June 6, 2024

When I adopted my little rescue dog three months ago, she had been found as a pregnant stray, and dumped in kill shelter. Thankfully, she was saved by rescue group. Her past was horrible. I brought her to my home and understandably, her breath was horrible. Who knows what they fed her in shelter. Anyway, I bought these about a month later, and now her breath is wonderful. I cut it up into little pieces to avoid choking, and she thinks she’s getting a few snacks. She loves this product, and most importantly, they work as her breath is so much better. Highly recommend.

Avatar for Cool G.
Cool G.

My dogs love them

Review of Bernie's Charming Chompers
June 6, 2024

My dogs are sensitive to treats and my little dog is particularly picky about treats. Both dogs love them and no issues with upset stomach or potty issues

Avatar for bkl
bkl

My dog likes them

Review of Bernie's Charming Chompers
June 1, 2024

Perfect size for my 8lb yorkie. She enjoys them and doesn’t have a hard time chewing them. Only a couple were broken on the bag when they arrived.

Avatar for B R.
B R.

Dog loves them!

Review of Bernie's Charming Chompers
May 25, 2024

These are great treats and my dog goes crazy for them! They aren’t too hard so they won’t damage dogs teeth

Avatar for ArtemisBlue
ArtemisBlue

She loves these things

Review of Bernie's Charming Chompers
May 25, 2024

My pup thinks these are the shiznit. They do fall apart pretty easily when she starts to chew them so I always watch her. They stink and not sure they do anything for breath but they are one of her fav nightly treats

Avatar for Christal
Christal

My pet like them

Review of Bernie's Charming Chompers
May 24, 2024

Not her favorite

Avatar for Ken J.
Ken J.

Corgy Chihuahua mix will eat them

Review of Bernie's Charming Chompers
May 20, 2024

The dogs breath improved and is much better before using them. She has been eating them for one month before I left a review. She does need them specially prepared by smearing them with a meat flavor like pepperoni sticks or beef sticks if not prepared she will not even want to eat it. She loves being a very spoiled excited to be belly rubbed and scratched bitch.

Avatar for Ron E.
Ron E.

My doggy love it

Review of Bernie's Charming Chompers
May 20, 2024

It is look like my doggy love it, she eats quick every time I give her one after dinner and her mouth smells good. I will buy them again definitely, good product

Avatar for Lucyleather
Lucyleather

Great for large breeds

Review of Bernie's Charming Chompers
May 20, 2024

My dogs love these! They get so excited every evening when it is time for a chewy treat. The ingredient list impressed me; I know I’m giving my dogs something healthy for them.

Avatar for Beverly S.
Beverly S.

Bernie's Charming Choppers

Review of Bernie's Charming Chompers
May 16, 2024

The older puppy came with her favorite bag of Greenies Blueberry chews.

I decided to purchase a bag of Bernie’s after seeing the reviews.

She snubbed Bernie’s.

But the younger puppy loves Bernie’s.

She’s still so little that she can only consume about half of it.

The older pup, who at first snubbed Bernie’s, now impatiently dances around waiting to get the other half.

Puppy recommended.

Avatar for Debra P.
Debra P.

Customer service is great!

Review of Bernie's Charming Chompers
May 5, 2024

I bought this for my little dog, unfortunately he has a very sensitive stomach and he didn’t tolerate the change well. What I was really thankful for is I went on their site, sent a quick refund request from their page and they responded and refunded me promptly.

Avatar for Rees H.
Rees H.

Good Size/ Yummy

Review of Bernie's Charming Chompers
April 28, 2024

My dog loves them. The shape is so cute, just like a mini toothbrush. I like how they have good ingredients too.

Avatar for Diana
Diana

My dog loves them and they have better ingredients for the dog than other dental type chews.

Review of Bernie's Charming Chompers
April 27, 2024

I was feeding other types of dental chews and my dog liked those. But, I really didn’t like the ingredients. One of the other brands had sugar as an ingredient! I am very happy that my boy likes these, accepts them as a replacement and I can feel better about what he is ingesting.

Avatar for Lynn M.
Lynn M.